)
The Warrior Princess of Pennyroyal Academy
by M. a. Larson


Overview - For fans of Shannon Hale's Princess Academy and Soman Chainani's The School for Good and Evil, comes the thrilling finale to the "breathtakingly exciting" Pennyroyal Academy trilogy.

Evie and Maggie are still enjoying the glow of their victory as they travel into the forest on their coach.
  Read more...

 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 37 copies from $5.02
 
 
 

More About The Warrior Princess of Pennyroyal Academy by M. a. Larson
 
 
 
Overview
For fans of Shannon Hale's Princess Academy and Soman Chainani's The School for Good and Evil, comes the thrilling finale to the "breathtakingly exciting" Pennyroyal Academy trilogy.

Evie and Maggie are still enjoying the glow of their victory as they travel into the forest on their coach. But the happiest day of Evie's life is suddenly turned upside-down when they're ambushed by witches. They dash back to the Academy, only to learn that the witches have been attacking every coach that tries to leave. With their supplies nearly depleted, the Academy surrounded by witches, and new dangers looming outside the castle walls, Evie must devise a plan to save her friends and clear a path for the princesses and knights to escape.

In The Warrior Princess of Pennyroyal Academy, M. A. Larson brings Evie's exciting adventure to a close with even more magical mischief and heart.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780399545719
  • ISBN-10: 0399545719
  • Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: August 2017
  • Page Count: 368
  • Reading Level: Ages 10-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.8 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1 pounds

Series: Pennyroyal Academy #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fairy Tales & Folklore - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship

 
BAM Customer Reviews