menu

The Warrior Princess of Pennyroyal Academy
by M. a. Larson




Overview -
For fans of Shannon Hale's Princess Academy and Soman Chainani's The School for Good and Evil, comes the thrilling finale to the breathtakingly exciting Pennyroyal Academy trilogy.

Evie and Maggie are still enjoying the glow of their victory as they travel into the forest on their coach. But the happiest day of Evie's life is suddenly turned upside-down when they're ambushed by witches. They dash back to the Academy, only to learn that the witches have been attacking every coach that tries to leave. With their supplies nearly depleted, the Academy surrounded by witches, and new dangers looming outside the castle walls, Evie must devise a plan to save her friends and clear a path for the princesses and knights to escape.

In The Warrior Princess of Pennyroyal Academy, M. A. Larson brings Evie's exciting adventure to a close with even more magical mischief and heart.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 13 copies from $3.45
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The Warrior Princess of Pennyroyal Academy by M. a. Larson

 
 
 

Overview

For fans of Shannon Hale's Princess Academy and Soman Chainani's The School for Good and Evil, comes the thrilling finale to the breathtakingly exciting Pennyroyal Academy trilogy.

Evie and Maggie are still enjoying the glow of their victory as they travel into the forest on their coach. But the happiest day of Evie's life is suddenly turned upside-down when they're ambushed by witches. They dash back to the Academy, only to learn that the witches have been attacking every coach that tries to leave. With their supplies nearly depleted, the Academy surrounded by witches, and new dangers looming outside the castle walls, Evie must devise a plan to save her friends and clear a path for the princesses and knights to escape.

In The Warrior Princess of Pennyroyal Academy, M. A. Larson brings Evie's exciting adventure to a close with even more magical mischief and heart.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780399545733
  • ISBN-10: 0399545735
  • Publisher: Puffin Books
  • Publish Date: August 2018
  • Page Count: 384
  • Reading Level: Ages 10-UP
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds

Series: Pennyroyal Academy #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews