local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Fandom



Track Listing

1 Cherry Red
2 Watch What Happens Next
3 Dream Boy
4 Easy to Hate
5 High Definition
6 Telephone
7 Group Chat
8 Turbulent
9 Never Bloom Again
10 I Miss Having Sex But at Least I Don't Want to Die Anymore
11 War Crimes
12 [Reboot]
13 Worst
14 Zone Out
15 I Felt Younger When We Met



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: October 2019
  • Label: Hopeless Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Zakk Cervini
  • Engineer: Zakk Cervini

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - "The color-coded record combines the greatest elements of pop, electronic and pop punk for a layered output that will offer listeners something new each time."


BAM Customer Reviews