menu

The Way You Love Me : Includes a Bonus Novella
by Miranda Liasson




Overview -
Sparks fly between a grumpy single father and a compassionate lawyer in a sweet, homespun romance that tugs at the heartstrings in all the right ways (Entertainment Weekly) -- perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis and Lori Foster and USA Today bestselling author Jamie Beck.
Gabby Langdon has always tried to make people happy. She even went to law school to please her father, and now she's a highly successful-albeit bored-attorney. But Gabby secretly dreams of being a writer, so for once she does something for herself-she signs up for a writing class taught by best-selling novelist Caden Marshall. There's only one problem: her brooding, sexy professor is a distraction she can't afford if she's finally going to get the life she truly wants.
Recently divorced and suffering from the world's worst case of writer's block, Caden is in Angel Falls to get his life back on track. He's focused on teaching and providing a stable and loving home for his young daughter, Ava. The last thing he needs is to jeopardize his new job, which means keeping plenty of distance between himself and his talented new student-no matter how tempted he is by Gabby's beauty, kind heart, or the sparks that fly whenever they're together.
Includes the bonus novella Meant to Be by Alison Bliss
What readers are saying about The Way You Love Me: People who love small town romances and fun families will enjoy this.
A delightful read.
Liasson continues to lead with her heart and turn reading into an emotionally fulfilling experience.
A] wonderful, heartwarming story of struggle, hope, and love.
Angel Falls series: Then There Was YouThe Way You Love Me

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 62 copies from $3.26
 
 
 

More About The Way You Love Me by Miranda Liasson

 
 
 

Overview

Sparks fly between a grumpy single father and a compassionate lawyer in a sweet, homespun romance that tugs at the heartstrings in all the right ways (Entertainment Weekly) -- perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis and Lori Foster and USA Today bestselling author Jamie Beck.
Gabby Langdon has always tried to make people happy. She even went to law school to please her father, and now she's a highly successful-albeit bored-attorney. But Gabby secretly dreams of being a writer, so for once she does something for herself-she signs up for a writing class taught by best-selling novelist Caden Marshall. There's only one problem: her brooding, sexy professor is a distraction she can't afford if she's finally going to get the life she truly wants.
Recently divorced and suffering from the world's worst case of writer's block, Caden is in Angel Falls to get his life back on track. He's focused on teaching and providing a stable and loving home for his young daughter, Ava. The last thing he needs is to jeopardize his new job, which means keeping plenty of distance between himself and his talented new student-no matter how tempted he is by Gabby's beauty, kind heart, or the sparks that fly whenever they're together.
Includes the bonus novella Meant to Be by Alison Bliss
What readers are saying about The Way You Love Me: People who love small town romances and fun families will enjoy this.
A delightful read.
Liasson continues to lead with her heart and turn reading into an emotionally fulfilling experience.
A] wonderful, heartwarming story of struggle, hope, and love.
Angel Falls series: Then There Was YouThe Way You Love Me


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781455541829
  • ISBN-10: 1455541826
  • Publisher: Forever
  • Publish Date: January 2019
  • Page Count: 496
  • Dimensions: 6.6 x 4.1 x 1.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds

Series: Angel Falls #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews