When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?
Billie Eilish

  • Retail Price: $12.98
  • $10.38

  • (Save 20%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?

Track Listing

1 !!!!!!!
2 Bad Guy
3 Xanny
4 You Should See Me in a Crown
5 All the Good Girls Go to Hell
6 Wish You Were Gay
7 When the Party's Over
8 8
9 My Strange Addiction
10 Bury a Friend
11 Ilomilo
12 Listen Before I Go
13 I Love You
14 Goodbye

  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: March 2019
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Finneas O'Connell
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t's an album full of dressed-down avant-pop with D.I.Y. immediacy and intimacy that can still hold its own amid Top 40 maximalists like Ariana Grande and Halsey. Eilish's sound is hyper-modern, but still feels classic..."

BAM Customer Reviews