{ "item_title" : "After Hours", "item_author" : [" The Weeknd "], "item_description" : "", "item_img_path" : "", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "13.98", "our_price" : "13.98", "club_price" : "13.98", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10" } }
After Hours|The Weeknd
After Hours
The Weeknd
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help



Track Listing

1 Alone Again
2 Too Late
3 Hardest to Lo
4 Scared to Liv
5 Snowchild
6 Escape From L
7 Heartless
8 Faith
9 Blinding Ligh
10 In Your Eyes
11 Save Your Tea
12 Repeat After  (Interlude)
13 After Hours
14 Until I Bleedut
  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: March 2020
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Musically, AFTER HOURS hits the best balance yet of the gloomy melodrama of the Weeknd's early EPs or his 2018 release MY DEAR MELANCHOLY and the pop slickness of his 2016 LP STARBOY -- at once lachrymose and sleek, cold but plush, like a lavishly ornamented fallout shelter." Entertainment Weekly - "AFTER HOURS, his fourth album as the Weeknd, is perhaps his biggest sonic leap yet as well as his strongest and most consistent work to date. There's a cohesion to these 14 tracks that was absent from Tesfaye's last several releases..." Billboard - "[H]ere, his artistic vision comes to fruition, somehow as bleak as it is beautiful." NME (Magazine) - "'Snowchild' is perhaps the most intimate we've heard Tesfaye sounding in a while. It's a rare glimpse at Abel, the man, rather than his Weeknd persona." Clash (Magazine) - "The Weeknd is truly able to deliver the most vulnerable and open project he has released to date, exploring themes of acceptance, emotional distraction, and the stages of a heartbreak."