{ "item_title" : "OK Human", "item_author" : [" Weezer "], "item_description" : "", "item_img_path" : "", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "24.98", "our_price" : "24.98", "club_price" : "24.98", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10" } }
OK Human|Weezer
OK Human
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock. Allow Additional 2-3 days for Shipping.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help



Track Listing

1 All My Favori Songs
2 Aloo Gobi
3 Grapes of Wra
4 Numbers
5 Playing My Pio
6 Mirror Image
7 Screens
8 Bird With a Bken Wing
9 Dead Roses
10 Everything Haens for a Reason
11 Here Comes thRain
12 Brea Tar Pits, La


  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: February 2021
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "The approach is a not-so-subtle nod at chamber-pop benchmarks like PET SOUNDS and LET IT BE....Cuomo tempers his natural sense of humor to the mood of the music and the world in front of him." Entertainment Weekly - "[I]t's arguably the darkest and most personal record that Cuomo has written since his fans' beloved PINKERTON. It's also one of the most musically ambitious projects in their entire discography." NME (Magazine) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]here's plenty to delight Weezer fans and newcomers here. Cuomo has rarely been so frank or so open in his lyrics..." Paste (magazine) - "[A] maximalist, orchestral-pop album with outsized ambitions to match its widescreen instrumentation....Weezer stick with analog equipment, managing an album that is somehow charming even at its cheesiest." Pitchfork (Website) - "Rivers Cuomo pays tribute to his hermit orchestral-pop heroes, name-checking Harry Nilsson, Serge Gainsbourg, and PET SOUNDS. But of course, it's all Weezer in the end." Clash (Magazine) - "OK HUMAN undeniably contains some of the Weezer's catchiest songs Weezer have put out in their entire career -- just try getting `Here Comes The Rain' out of your head!"

BAM Customer Reviews