menu
{ "item_title" : "Weird But True! Disney", "item_author" : [" National Geographic Kids "], "item_description" : "Combine the beloved, super-powered Disney brand with Nat Geo Kids' most popular book series Weird But True! and you have a magical, whimsical fan-favorite book. This delightful addition to National Geographic Kids' best-selling Weird But True! series uncovers surprising secrets and mind-boggling facts behind your favorite Disney movies, TV shows, park attractions, and more! Did you know it took 70,000 pencils to draw the artwork for The Hunchback of Notre Dame (1996)? Or that Donald Duck has an asteroid named after him? Discover the mystery at the top of Disneyland's Matterhorn, what Goofy's original name was, how much food employees prepare each day for the animals at Disney's Animal Kingdom, how many balloons it would really take to lift Carl's house from the movie Up (2009), and more. Packed with 300 awesome facts and loads of cool pictures, this fun-filled book is perfect for fans of Disney, National Geographic, Weird But True!, and all things wacky, weird, and wonderful!Complete your collection with other Weird But True! fan favorites: Weird But True! Animals, Weird But True! USA, Weird But True! Dinosaurs, Weird But True! Sports, and more!", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/42/637/470/1426374704_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "8.99", "online_price" : "7.91", "our_price" : "7.91", "club_price" : "7.91", "savings_pct" : "12", "savings_amt" : "1.08", "club_savings_pct" : "12", "club_savings_amt" : "1.08", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "8.99" } }
Weird But True! Disney|National Geographic Kids
Weird But True! Disney : 300 Wonderful Facts to Celebrate the Magic of Disney
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Combine the beloved, super-powered Disney brand with Nat Geo Kids' most popular book series Weird But True! and you have a magical, whimsical fan-favorite book. This delightful addition to National Geographic Kids' best-selling Weird But True! series uncovers surprising secrets and mind-boggling facts behind your favorite Disney movies, TV shows, park attractions, and more! Did you know it took 70,000 pencils to draw the artwork for The Hunchback of Notre Dame (1996)? Or that Donald Duck has an asteroid named after him? Discover the mystery at the top of Disneyland's Matterhorn, what Goofy's original name was, how much food employees prepare each day for the animals at Disney's Animal Kingdom, how many balloons it would really take to lift Carl's house from the movie Up (2009), and more. Packed with 300 awesome facts and loads of cool pictures, this fun-filled book is perfect for fans of Disney, National Geographic, Weird But True!, and all things wacky, weird, and wonderful!

Complete your collection with other Weird But True! fan favorites: Weird But True! Animals, Weird But True! USA, Weird But True! Dinosaurs, Weird But True! Sports, and more!

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781426374708
  • ISBN-10: 1426374704
  • Publisher: National Geographic Society
  • Publish Date: September 2023
  • Dimensions: 6.4 x 6.4 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds
  • Page Count: 208
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews