menu
{ "item_title" : "What Will Fat Cat Sit On?", "item_author" : [" Jan Thomas", "Jan Thomas "], "item_description" : "The perfect next book for fans of Elephant & Piggie, this laugh-out-loud story asks the very important question: What will Fat Cat sit on? What will Fat Cat sit on? The pig? (Oink ) The chicken? (Cluck ) How about the dog? (Grrrr.) Everyone in this bumbling animal gang (understandably) hopes the victim will be someone else Leave it to Mouse to come up with a brilliant solution that satisfies everyone, even Fat Cat himself. Now in an accessible reader-size edition filled with hilarious asides and an interactive question-and-answer format, this irreverent picture book will delight young readers who love a good laugh.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/54/485/004/0544850041_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "9.99", "online_price" : "9.99", "our_price" : "9.99", "club_price" : "9.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
What Will Fat Cat Sit On?|Jan Thomas
What Will Fat Cat Sit On?
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

The perfect next book for fans of Elephant & Piggie, this laugh-out-loud story asks the very important question: What will Fat Cat sit on? What will Fat Cat sit on? The pig? (Oink ) The chicken? (Cluck ) How about the dog? (Grrrr.) Everyone in this bumbling animal gang (understandably) hopes the victim will be someone else Leave it to Mouse to come up with a brilliant solution that satisfies everyone, even Fat Cat himself. Now in an accessible reader-size edition filled with hilarious asides and an interactive question-and-answer format, this irreverent picture book will delight young readers who love a good laugh.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780544850040
  • ISBN-10: 0544850041
  • Publisher: Clarion Books
  • Publish Date: June 2018
  • Dimensions: 9.2 x 6.5 x 0.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds
  • Page Count: 48
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-7

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews