menu
{ "item_title" : "The Wife Between Us", "item_author" : [" Greer Hendricks", "Sarah Pekkanen "], "item_description" : "A jaw-dropping psychological thriller. --Publisher's Weekly, starred review A fiendishly clever romantic thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing. -Anita Shreve, New York Times bestselling author of The Stars are FireWhen you read this book, you will make many assumptions.You will assume you are reading about a jealous ex-wife.You will assume she is obsessed with her replacement - a beautiful, younger woman who is about to marry the man they both love. You will assume you know the anatomy of this tangled love triangle.Assume nothing. Twisted and deliciously chilling, The Wife Between Us exposes the secret complexities of an enviable marriage - and the dangerous truths we ignore in the name of love.Read between the lies.A 2018 Indie Next PickPraise for The Wife Between Us: A clever thriller with masterful twists. - Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling author of The Kept Woman The Wife Between Us delivers a whip smart, twisty plot in a taut, pacy narrative. It's terrific and troubling. This is one scary love triangle where you won't know who to trust. I loved it. -Gilly Macmillan, New York Times bestselling author of What She KnewA twisty, mind-bending novel about marriage and betrayal. A gripping plot and fascinating characters; this book will keep you turning the pages and guessing until the very end. A must-read -Lauren Weisberger, New York Times bestselling author of The Devil Wears PradaThis amazing story gallops along at breakneck speed, with an ending that smacks you between the eyes and takes your breath away. These authors are destined to become trail blazers in the field of psychological suspense books that explode in your hands --Nancy Simpson-Brice, Book VaultLike a house of mirrors, The Wife Between Us kept me guessing around every corner, delving into the complexities of marriage, friendship, and obsession. --Javier Ramirez, The Book TableFrom our buyer, Margaret Terwey: Assume nothing while reading The Wife Between Us. Don't assume you know who she is. Without spoiling it, I can tell you she's not. Also don't assume you're reading the truth. The narrator is unreliable. The multiple twists in this psychological thriller will keep you guessing until the end.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/25/013/092/1250130921_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "26.99", "our_price" : "7.97", "club_price" : "7.97", "savings_pct" : "70", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "70", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10" } }
The Wife Between Us|Hendricks, Greer
The Wife Between Us
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

"A jaw-dropping psychological thriller." --Publisher's Weekly, starred review

"A fiendishly clever romantic thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing." -Anita Shreve, New York Times bestselling author of The Stars are Fire

When you read this book, you will make many assumptions.
You will assume you are reading about a jealous ex-wife.
You will assume she is obsessed with her replacement - a beautiful, younger woman who is about to marry the man they both love.
You will assume you know the anatomy of this tangled love triangle.
Assume nothing.

Twisted and deliciously chilling, The Wife Between Us exposes the secret complexities of an enviable marriage - and the dangerous truths we ignore in the name of love.

Read between the lies.

A 2018 Indie Next Pick

Praise for The Wife Between Us:

"A clever thriller with masterful twists." - Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling author of The Kept Woman

"The Wife Between Us delivers a whip smart, twisty plot in a taut, pacy narrative. It's terrific and troubling. This is one scary love triangle where you won't know who to trust. I loved it." -Gilly Macmillan, New York Times bestselling author of What She Knew

"A twisty, mind-bending novel about marriage and betrayal. A gripping plot and fascinating characters; this book will keep you turning the pages and guessing until the very end. A must-read " -Lauren Weisberger, New York Times bestselling author of The Devil Wears Prada

"This amazing story gallops along at breakneck speed, with an ending that smacks you between the eyes and takes your breath away. These authors are destined to become trail blazers in the field of psychological suspense books that explode in your hands " --Nancy Simpson-Brice, Book Vault

"Like a house of mirrors, The Wife Between Us kept me guessing around every corner, delving into the complexities of marriage, friendship, and obsession." --Javier Ramirez, The Book Table



From our buyer, Margaret Terwey: Assume nothing while reading The Wife Between Us. Don't assume you know who she is. Without spoiling it, I can tell you she's not. Also don't assume you're reading the truth. The narrator is unreliable. The multiple twists in this psychological thriller will keep you guessing until the end.

  • ISBN-13: 9781250130921
  • ISBN-10: 1250130921
  • Publisher: Book Depot
  • Publish Date: April 2019