Ride Me Back Home
Willie Nelson

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Ride Me Back Home



Track Listing

1 Ride Me Back Home
2 Come on Time
3 My Favorite Picture of You
4 Seven Year Itch
5 Immigrant Eyes
6 Stay Away From Lonely Places
7 Just the Way You Are
8 One More Song to Write
9 Nobody's Listening
10 It's Hard to Be Humble - (featuring Lukas Nelson/Micah Nelson)
11 Maybe I Should've Been Listening

Featured Artists: Lukas Nelson and Micah Nelson



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: June 2019
  • Label: Sony CMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Buddy Cannon
  • Engineer: Kieron Menzies; Harlan Steinberger; John Guess; Steve Chadie; Tony Castle

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[A] collection of late-life wisdoms and honky-truths....Nelson's latest is a crucial addition to the legend's masterful late-career songbook."

Uncut - "The more immediately gripping tracks are the grittiest, like the prowling blues of 'Seven Year Itch' or the upbeat shuffle of 'Come On Time'..."

Clash (Magazine) - "Nelson has seen and can do it all, going full on honkytonk on tracks such as `Come On Time' and earnestly political on `Immigrant Eyes'."


BAM Customer Reviews