Winnie-The-Pooh Boxed Set|A. A. Milne
Winnie-The-Pooh Boxed Set : Winnie-The-Pooh; The House at Pooh Corner; When We Were Very Young; Now We Are Six
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


Blackstone Audio presents the unabridged collection of "A.A. Milne's Pooh Classics," performed by Peter Dennis. This audio set includes the ten stories of Winnie-the-Pooh, the ten stories of The House At Pooh Corner, the forty-four poems of When We Were Very Young, and the thirty-five poems of Now We Are Six. This is the only reading of these immortal stories authorized by A.A. Milne's son, Christopher Robin, who wrote, "Peter Dennis has made himself Pooh's Ambassador Extraordinary, and no bear has ever had a more devoted friend. So if you want to meet the real Pooh, the bear I knew, the bear my father wrote about, listen to Peter." Awards won by these authorized audio readings include AudioFile Earphones Award, Parents' Choice Gold Award, Ohio State Award of Merit, and The Corporation for Public Broadcasting Silver Award.

This item is Non-Returnable


  • ISBN-13: 9780786170951
  • ISBN-10: 0786170956
  • Publisher: Bother! La Production
  • Publish Date: November 2007
  • Dimensions: 5.7 x 5.2 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds
  • Page Count: 8
  • Reading Level: Ages 5-9