menu

Wish Upon a Star (Puppy Princess #3), 3
by Patty Furlington




Overview -
Two perennial favorites, dogs and princesses, combine in this new chapter book series perfect for fans of Puppy Pirates and Magic Puppy, but with a dash of princess-y fun

Who says princesses have to be perfect? Princess Rosie is in charge of organizing the Royal Talent Show With all of Petrovia rehearsing their talents, Rosie couldn't be busier. But this year's extra special because Rosie's favorite pop star, Bella Fierece, is judging She's a real star, not like Rosie, who's too scared to perform with her best friend, Cleo.As the big day approaches, Cleo might need Rosie's help after all. Can Rosie overcome her stage fright and let her inner star shine?

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 32 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Wish Upon a Star (Puppy Princess #3), 3 by Patty Furlington

 
 
 

Overview

Two perennial favorites, dogs and princesses, combine in this new chapter book series perfect for fans of Puppy Pirates and Magic Puppy, but with a dash of princess-y fun

Who says princesses have to be perfect? Princess Rosie is in charge of organizing the Royal Talent Show With all of Petrovia rehearsing their talents, Rosie couldn't be busier. But this year's extra special because Rosie's favorite pop star, Bella Fierece, is judging She's a real star, not like Rosie, who's too scared to perform with her best friend, Cleo.As the big day approaches, Cleo might need Rosie's help after all. Can Rosie overcome her stage fright and let her inner star shine?

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781338134322
  • ISBN-10: 1338134329
  • Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
  • Publish Date: July 2018
  • Page Count: 144
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10
  • Dimensions: 7.7 x 5.3 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2 pounds

Series: Puppy Princess #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews