menu
{ "item_title" : "Wish Upon a Star (Puppy Princess #3)", "item_author" : [" Patty Furlington "], "item_description" : "Two perennial favorites, dogs and princesses, combine in this new chapter book series perfect for fans of Puppy Pirates and Magic Puppy, but with a dash of princess-y fun Who says princesses have to be perfect? Princess Rosie is in charge of organizing the Royal Talent ShowWith all of Petrovia rehearsing their talents, Rosie couldn't be busier. But this year's extra special because Rosie's favorite pop star, Bella Fierece, is judgingShe's a real star, not like Rosie, who's too scared to perform with her best friend, Cleo.As the big day approaches, Cleo might need Rosie's help after all. Can Rosie overcome her stage fright and let her inner star shine?", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/33/813/432/1338134329_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "4.99", "online_price" : "4.99", "our_price" : "4.99", "club_price" : "4.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Wish Upon a Star (Puppy Princess #3)|Patty Furlington
Wish Upon a Star (Puppy Princess #3) : Volume 3
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Two perennial favorites, dogs and princesses, combine in this new chapter book series perfect for fans of Puppy Pirates and Magic Puppy, but with a dash of princess-y fun

Who says princesses have to be perfect? Princess Rosie is in charge of organizing the Royal Talent Show With all of Petrovia rehearsing their talents, Rosie couldn't be busier. But this year's extra special because Rosie's favorite pop star, Bella Fierece, is judging She's a real star, not like Rosie, who's too scared to perform with her best friend, Cleo.As the big day approaches, Cleo might need Rosie's help after all. Can Rosie overcome her stage fright and let her inner star shine?

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9781338134322
  • ISBN-10: 1338134329
  • Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
  • Publish Date: July 2018
  • Dimensions: 7.7 x 5.3 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2 pounds
  • Page Count: 144
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10