menu

Wolf Pack chronicles Standalone BOX SET : Wolf Shifter Paranormal Romance
by Amelia Wilson




Overview -
- Seeking the Alpha

"Everyone has their secrets...and their cravings..."

A violent and bloody past...
A rocky and dangerous present...
A terribly uncertain future...

Birchton was a last resort for Mia. She's not sure what drew her here. Maybe because it's far away from the man that tried to kill her? Or because she's longed to be back in the wilderness once again? Or the fact that her long-lost friend has suddenly appeared back in her life? There's something about Rowan that shakes her to the core, especially when he touches her for the first time. She knows there's an animal inside of him, but can she handle his incredible thirst to mate with her?

- Shadow of the Wolf

"A wolf with a bad temper...A woman with unexplainable power"

Ryland
This girl drives me wild.
She's not afraid of me, not like the others.
I've never tried to find a mate.
A dark shadow has such a hold on me.
I want to get a hand on her,
show her what it's like to be with an alpha.
But what if I'm a little too rough?

Krista
The visions are getting stronger lately.
Who is this shadow that haunts me in my dreams?
Then, there's this alpha.
His temper is wicked, and his strength unmatched.
I want him to put his hands on me,
But with a curse unleashed,
can our love even find a way?

- Secrets of the Alpha

"Do you know the secrets lurking in the shadows?"

For Danielle, she never believed in the supernatural; that is until she found herself face to face with a real live werewolf.
Now, she must make a hard choice, one that is sure to change her life forever.
But as Danielle discovers that her best friend Alice, has been keeping this dark secret from her, loyalties are put to the test and lives are at stake.
Time is ticking.
Will Alice reach Danielle before she is bitten? Or will she become distracted by the cute park ranger Bash?
Sink your teeth into this newly released paranormal romance Secrets of the Alpha today.
Secrets of the Alpha will plunge you into the supernatural world as hearts and lives are changed forever.

Each story can be read as a standalone and promises that every ending is an HEA. Are you prepared for this wild ride?

Publisher's Note: Secrets of the Alpha is a stand-alone book in The Reign of the Alpha Series. HEA guaranteed, no cheating. This book contains hot and steamy scenes. It's for lovers of paranormal, urban fantasy, shapeshifters, contemporary, and, of course, spicy, sizzling, hot romance. Fans of The Originals TV series, Zoe Chant, Terry Bolryder, Harmony Raines, Kim Fox and T.S. Joyce may like this shapeshifter series.If such material offends you, do not buy this book.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 3 copies from $18.09
 
 
 

More About Wolf Pack chronicles Standalone BOX SET by Amelia Wilson

 
 
 

Overview

- Seeking the Alpha

"Everyone has their secrets...and their cravings..."

A violent and bloody past...
A rocky and dangerous present...
A terribly uncertain future...

Birchton was a last resort for Mia. She's not sure what drew her here. Maybe because it's far away from the man that tried to kill her? Or because she's longed to be back in the wilderness once again? Or the fact that her long-lost friend has suddenly appeared back in her life? There's something about Rowan that shakes her to the core, especially when he touches her for the first time. She knows there's an animal inside of him, but can she handle his incredible thirst to mate with her?

- Shadow of the Wolf

"A wolf with a bad temper...A woman with unexplainable power"

Ryland
This girl drives me wild.
She's not afraid of me, not like the others.
I've never tried to find a mate.
A dark shadow has such a hold on me.
I want to get a hand on her,
show her what it's like to be with an alpha.
But what if I'm a little too rough?

Krista
The visions are getting stronger lately.
Who is this shadow that haunts me in my dreams?
Then, there's this alpha.
His temper is wicked, and his strength unmatched.
I want him to put his hands on me,
But with a curse unleashed,
can our love even find a way?

- Secrets of the Alpha

"Do you know the secrets lurking in the shadows?"

For Danielle, she never believed in the supernatural; that is until she found herself face to face with a real live werewolf.
Now, she must make a hard choice, one that is sure to change her life forever.
But as Danielle discovers that her best friend Alice, has been keeping this dark secret from her, loyalties are put to the test and lives are at stake.
Time is ticking.
Will Alice reach Danielle before she is bitten? Or will she become distracted by the cute park ranger Bash?
Sink your teeth into this newly released paranormal romance Secrets of the Alpha today.
Secrets of the Alpha will plunge you into the supernatural world as hearts and lives are changed forever.

Each story can be read as a standalone and promises that every ending is an HEA. Are you prepared for this wild ride?

Publisher's Note: Secrets of the Alpha is a stand-alone book in The Reign of the Alpha Series. HEA guaranteed, no cheating. This book contains hot and steamy scenes. It's for lovers of paranormal, urban fantasy, shapeshifters, contemporary, and, of course, spicy, sizzling, hot romance. Fans of The Originals TV series, Zoe Chant, Terry Bolryder, Harmony Raines, Kim Fox and T.S. Joyce may like this shapeshifter series.If such material offends you, do not buy this book.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781674385174
  • ISBN-10: 167438517X
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Publish Date: December 2019
  • Page Count: 424
  • Dimensions: 9 x 6 x 0.94 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.36 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews