menu
{ "item_title" : "World Wild Vet", "item_author" : [" Evan Antin "], "item_description" : "A wild look at our natural world for fans of Steve Irwin, James Herriot, and Bear Grylls Millions follow Dr. Evan Antin and his wildlife adventures through social media and on his popular Animal Planet television show Evan Goes Wild. Now in his first book, World Wild Vet, Evan takes us to the deep blue seas, swimming with giant whale sharks with puppy dog eyes, to jungles filled with venomous snakes (who are more afraid of you than you are of them), to a race across the savannah and against the clock to save rhinos from the clutches of poachers--all in the name of adventure and a deep love for the wild around us. Equal parts memoir, travelogue, and conservationist wake up call, World Wild Vet is an unforgettable exploration of the world we all call home and a love letter to the creatures we share it with.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/25/031/448/1250314488_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "26.99", "online_price" : "26.99", "our_price" : "26.99", "club_price" : "26.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "26.99" } }
World Wild Vet|Evan Antin
World Wild Vet : Encounters in the Animal Kingdom
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

A wild look at our natural world for fans of Steve Irwin, James Herriot, and Bear Grylls

Millions follow Dr. Evan Antin and his wildlife adventures through social media and on his popular Animal Planet television show Evan Goes Wild. Now in his first book, World Wild Vet, Evan takes us to the deep blue seas, swimming with giant whale sharks with "puppy dog eyes, to jungles filled with venomous snakes (who are more afraid of you than you are of them), to a race across the savannah and against the clock to save rhinos from the clutches of poachers--all in the name of adventure and a deep love for the wild around us.

Equal parts memoir, travelogue, and conservationist wake up call, World Wild Vet is an unforgettable exploration of the world we all call home and a love letter to the creatures we share it with.

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9781250314482
  • ISBN-10: 1250314488
  • Publisher: Henry Holt & Company
  • Publish Date: October 2020
  • Dimensions: 9.4 x 6.2 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.95 pounds
  • Page Count: 256