menu

The Wrong Girl
by R. L. Stine




Overview -

Bestselling author R.L. Stine returns with a thrilling retro horror story with a terrifying twist, perfect for fans of Stranger Things

Poppy Miller swears she will get payback for Jack Sabers's cruel prank that humiliated her in front of all her friends.

Then her classmates start turning up dead.

All eyes are on Poppy. Is Poppy being framed? Or did the kids of Shadyside High mess with the wrong girl?

In this all-new Fear Street story, only one thing's for sure--someone is out for DEADLY revenge.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Bargain info
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $3.97
    (Save 60%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
 
 

More About The Wrong Girl by R. L. Stine

 
 
 

Overview

Bestselling author R.L. Stine returns with a thrilling retro horror story with a terrifying twist, perfect for fans of Stranger Things

Poppy Miller swears she will get payback for Jack Sabers's cruel prank that humiliated her in front of all her friends.

Then her classmates start turning up dead.

All eyes are on Poppy. Is Poppy being framed? Or did the kids of Shadyside High mess with the wrong girl?

In this all-new Fear Street story, only one thing's for sure--someone is out for DEADLY revenge.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062694270
  • ISBN-10: 0062694278
  • Publisher: Book Depot
  • Publish Date: October 2019

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews