Kanye West

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Ye



Track Listing

1 I Thought About Killing You
2 Yikes
3 All Mine
4 Wouldn't Leave - (featuring PartyNextDoor)
5 No Mistakes
6 Ghost Town - (featuring PartyNextDoor)
7 Violent Crimes

Featured Artist: PARTYNEXTDOOR



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: June 2018
  • Label: GOOD
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

NME (Magazine) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t sounds strangely intimate: a pop culture pariah coming to terms with the actions that led to his exile. This is the most candid he's been on record in a long time."

Clash (Magazine) - "The most interesting theme that runs through `ye' is the notion that freedom comes from embracing our imperfections, rather than expecting them to disappear."


BAM Customer Reviews