Barbra Streisand

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Yentl



Track Listing

1 Where Is It Written?
2 Papa, Can You Hear Me?
3 This Is One of Those Moments
4 No Wonder
5 Way He Makes Me Feel, The - (remix)
6 No Wonder, Pt. 2
7 Tomorrow Night
8 Will Someone Ever Look at Me That Way?
9 No Matter What Happens - (remix)
10 No Wonder [Reprise]
11 Piece of Sky, A
12 Way He Makes Me Feel, The - (studio version)
13 No Matter What Happens - (studio version)



  • Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Release Date: August 1988
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dave Grusin; Alan Bergman; Marilyn Bergman; Phil Ramone; Barbra Streisand
  • Engineer: Don Hahn; Keith Grant

BAM Customer Reviews