Yours Truly
Ariana Grande

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Yours Truly



Track Listing

1 Honeymoon Avenue
2 Baby I
3 Right There
4 Tattooed Heart
5 Lovin' It
6 Piano
7 Daydreamin'
8 Way, The - (featuring Mac Miller)
9 You'll Never Know
10 Almost is Never Enough
11 Popular Song
12 Better Left Unsaid

Featured Artists: Big Sean and Mac Miller and Nathan Sykes and Mika



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: September 2013
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.72) - "One of the most purely enjoyable albums of the year, powered by her lithe, Broadway-honed voice..." -- Grade: A-


BAM Customer Reviews