menu

Your Only Friend : A Must-Read Psychological Thriller
by Rj Lindsey




Overview -
Can you ever truly trust a stranger?

Sinead, a feisty and damaged young woman, struggles to navigate life in London without the support of her family and friends.

Her personal life is a mess but when her new landlord, Elliot, a seemingly decent and ordinary man, offers her friendship Sinead is grateful for the attention.

But as Sinead becomes more alienated from her family and friends, the relationship with her landlord takes a sinister turn.

What exactly are Elliot's intentions?

And can Sinead overcome her inner demons and escape the malignant friendship that threatens her freedom and sanity?

Your Only Friend is a chilling and unmissable psychological thriller by debut author RJ Lindsay. It's the perfect read for fans of authors like Teresa Driscoll, Dean Koontz, and Samantha Hayes

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 8 copies from $12.60
 
 
 

More About Your Only Friend by Rj Lindsey

 
 
 

Overview

Can you ever truly trust a stranger?

Sinead, a feisty and damaged young woman, struggles to navigate life in London without the support of her family and friends.

Her personal life is a mess but when her new landlord, Elliot, a seemingly decent and ordinary man, offers her friendship Sinead is grateful for the attention.

But as Sinead becomes more alienated from her family and friends, the relationship with her landlord takes a sinister turn.

What exactly are Elliot's intentions?

And can Sinead overcome her inner demons and escape the malignant friendship that threatens her freedom and sanity?

Your Only Friend is a chilling and unmissable psychological thriller by debut author RJ Lindsay. It's the perfect read for fans of authors like Teresa Driscoll, Dean Koontz, and Samantha Hayes

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781913419332
  • ISBN-10: 1913419339
  • Publisher: Bloodhound Books
  • Publish Date: February 2020
  • Page Count: 280
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.25 x 0.63 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.71 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews