menu
{ "item_title" : "Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One", "item_author" : [" Raphaelle Giordano "], "item_description" : "THE #1 FRENCH BESTSELLER MORE THAN 3 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE The feel-good #1 bestselling French novel about a woman whose mission to cure her routine-itis leads her to lasting joy and true fulfillment, for fans of The Alchemist and Hector and the Search for Happiness. At thirty-eight and a quarter years old, Paris native Camille has everything she needs to be happy, or so it seems: a good job, a loving husband, a wonderful son. Why then does she feel as if happiness has slipped through her fingers? All she wants is to find the path to joy. When Claude, a French Sean Connery look-alike and routinologist, offers his unique advice to help get her there, she seizes the opportunity with both hands. Camille's journey is full of surprising escapades, creative capers, and deep meaning, as she sets out to transform her life and realize her dreams one step at a time...", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/52/553/559/0525535594_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "17.00", "online_price" : "17.00", "our_price" : "17.00", "club_price" : "17.00", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One|Raphaelle Giordano
Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

THE #1 FRENCH BESTSELLER

MORE THAN 3 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE

The feel-good #1 bestselling French novel about a woman whose mission to cure her routine-itis leads her to lasting joy and true fulfillment, for fans of The Alchemist and Hector and the Search for Happiness.

At thirty-eight and a quarter years old, Paris native Camille has everything she needs to be happy, or so it seems: a good job, a loving husband, a wonderful son. Why then does she feel as if happiness has slipped through her fingers? All she wants is to find the path to joy.

When Claude, a French Sean Connery look-alike and routinologist, offers his unique advice to help get her there, she seizes the opportunity with both hands. Camille's journey is full of surprising escapades, creative capers, and deep meaning, as she sets out to transform her life and realize her dreams one step at a time...

  • ISBN-13: 9780525535591
  • ISBN-10: 0525535594
  • Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons
  • Publish Date: July 2018
  • Dimensions: 7 x 4.9 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45 pounds
  • Page Count: 256