Zoot Allures
Frank Zappa

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Zoot Allures



Track Listing

1 Wind Up Workin' In a Gas Station
2 Black Napkins [Live Recording, Osaka, Japan Feb. 1976] - (live)
3 Torture Never Stops, The
4 Ms. Pinky
5 Find Her Finer
6 Friendly Little Finger
7 Wonderful Wino
8 Zoot Allures
9 Disco Boy



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: August 2012
  • Label: Zappa Records (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Frank Zappa
  • Engineer: Davey Moire; Michael Braunstein

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (8/95, pp.150-151) - 3 stars - Good - "...dark, tortuous riffs and solos set to hyperkinetic flurries of Terry Bozzio's drums..."

Goldmine - Highly Recommended


BAM Customer Reviews