Michael Giacchino

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Zootopia



Track Listing

1 Zootopia: Try Everything
2 Zootopia: Stage Fright
3 Zootopia: Grey's Uh-Mad at Me
4 Zootopia: Ticket to Write
5 Zootopia: Foxy Fakeout
6 Zootopia: Jumbo Pop Hustle
7 Zootopia: Walk and Stalk
8 Zootopia: Not a Real Cop
9 Zootopia: Hopps Goes (After) the Weasel
10 Zootopia: The Naturalist
11 Zootopia: Work Slowly and Carry a Big Shtick
12 Zootopia: Mr. Big
13 Zootopia: Case of the Manchas
14 Zootopia: The Nick of Time
15 Zootopia: World's Worst Animal Shelter
16 Zootopia: Some of My Best Friends Are Predators
17 Zootopia: A Bunny Can Go Savage
18 Zootopia: Weasel Shakedown
19 Zootopia: Ramifications
20 Zootopia: Ewe Fell for It
21 Zootopia: Three-Toe Bandito
22 Zootopia: Suite from Zootopia



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: May 2016
  • Label: Walt Disney
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ashley Chafin; Earl Ghaffari; Andrew Page
  • Engineer: Tom Hardisty; Joel Iwataki; Vincent Cirilli

BAM Customer Reviews