menu

Zombies! : Tales of the Walking Dead
by Stephen Jones




Overview -
From master editor of horror anthologies Stephen Jones comes this collection of twenty-six stories to make your skin crawl. Within this terrifying tome, you’ll discover classic tales of the macabre, memorable yarns culled from the pages of pulp magazines, original stories by some of the greatest minds in horror, and two novellas not published anywhere else. Living corpses intervene in a production of Twelfth Night. An undead suitor pursues his beloved. Desperate mortals fight to survive a night of the undead. It’s all inside. And it’s coming for you. 

 Zombie tales by:
  • Clive Barker
  • Robert Bloch
  • Ramsey Campbell
  • H. P. Lovecraft
  • Joe R. Lansdale
  • J. Sheridan Le Fanu
  • Edgar Allan Poe
  • And many more 

Fans of The Walking Dead and World War Z, brace yourselves. These phenomenal stories from horror masters will get inside your head and leave you wanting more.

  Read Full Product Description
 

Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
Language: eng

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
Not a member? Join Today!

 
 
 
 

More About Zombies! by Stephen Jones

 
 
 

Overview

From master editor of horror anthologies Stephen Jones comes this collection of twenty-six stories to make your skin crawl. Within this terrifying tome, you’ll discover classic tales of the macabre, memorable yarns culled from the pages of pulp magazines, original stories by some of the greatest minds in horror, and two novellas not published anywhere else. Living corpses intervene in a production of Twelfth Night. An undead suitor pursues his beloved. Desperate mortals fight to survive a night of the undead. It’s all inside. And it’s coming for you. 

 Zombie tales by:

Fans of The Walking Dead and World War Z, brace yourselves. These phenomenal stories from horror masters will get inside your head and leave you wanting more.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN: 9781626364400
  • Publisher: Skyhorse
  • Imprint: Skyhorse
  • Date: June 2013
  • Seller Statement: Sold by Simon and Schuster
 

BAM Customer Reviews