menu

How Will You Measure Your Life?
by Clayton M. Christensen and James Allworth and Karen Dillon




Overview -
From the world's leading thinker on innovation and New York Times bestselling author of The Innovator's Dilemma, Clayton M. Christensen, comes an unconventional book of inspiration and wisdom for achieving a fulfilling life. Christensen's The Innovator's Dilemma, notably the only business book that Apple's Steve Jobs said "deeply influenced" him, is widely recognized as one of the most significant business books ever published. Now, in the tradition of Randy Pausch's The Last Lecture and Anna Quindlen's A Short Guide to a Happy Life, Christensen's How Will You Measure Your Life is with a book of lucid observations and penetrating insights designed to help any reader--student or teacher, mid-career professional or retiree, parent or child--forge their own paths to fulfillment.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $27.99
  • $22.39
    (Save 20%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 60 copies from $5.22
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. and Canada billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About How Will You Measure Your Life? by Clayton M. Christensen; James Allworth; Karen Dillon

 
 
 

Overview

From the world's leading thinker on innovation and New York Times bestselling author of The Innovator's Dilemma, Clayton M. Christensen, comes an unconventional book of inspiration and wisdom for achieving a fulfilling life. Christensen's The Innovator's Dilemma, notably the only business book that Apple's Steve Jobs said "deeply influenced" him, is widely recognized as one of the most significant business books ever published. Now, in the tradition of Randy Pausch's The Last Lecture and Anna Quindlen's A Short Guide to a Happy Life, Christensen's How Will You Measure Your Life is with a book of lucid observations and penetrating insights designed to help any reader--student or teacher, mid-career professional or retiree, parent or child--forge their own paths to fulfillment.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062102416
  • ISBN-10: 0062102419
  • Publisher: Harper Business
  • Publish Date: May 2012
  • Page Count: 240
  • Dimensions: 8.59 x 5.81 x 1.03 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.73 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews