The Cabinet of Curiosities : 36 Tales Brief & Sinister
by Stefan Bachmann and Alexander Jansson and Katherine Catmull


Overview -

A collection of thirty-six forty eerie, mysterious, intriguing, and very short stories by the acclaimed authors Stefan Bachmann, Katherine Catmull, Claire LeGrand, and Emma Trevayne. The Cabinet of Curiosities is perfect for fans of Alvin Schwartz's Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark and anyone who relishes a good creepy tale. Great for reading alone or reading aloud at camp or school

The book features an introduction and commentary by the authors and black-and-white illustrations throughout.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 8 copies from $3.45
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Cabinet of Curiosities by Stefan Bachmann; Alexander Jansson; Katherine Catmull
 
 
 
Overview

A collection of thirty-six forty eerie, mysterious, intriguing, and very short stories by the acclaimed authors Stefan Bachmann, Katherine Catmull, Claire LeGrand, and Emma Trevayne. The Cabinet of Curiosities is perfect for fans of Alvin Schwartz's Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark and anyone who relishes a good creepy tale. Great for reading alone or reading aloud at camp or school

The book features an introduction and commentary by the authors and black-and-white illustrations throughout.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062331052
  • ISBN-10: 0062331051
  • Publisher: Greenwillow Books
  • Publish Date: May 2014
  • Page Count: 486
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12
  • Dimensions: 8.4 x 5.7 x 1.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.2 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fairy Tales & Folklore - Adaptations
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fantasy & Magic
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural

 
BAM Customer Reviews