Creature Girls : A Field Journal in Another World, Vol. 1
by Kakeru and Kakeru


Overview - Kurimusubi Daisuke, a man fascinated by the complex zoology of monster girls in fiction, one day finds himself transported to a world full of them When he encounters an arachne named Neya who needs his help, Daisuke rushes to help her-which begins his new life of meeting (and researching) the beautiful creatures around him.  Read more...

 
PRE-ORDER NOW:
This item will ship on June 1, 2019. If you order this item now, it will not delay the rest of your order.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
 
 
 

More About Creature Girls by Kakeru; Kakeru
 
 
 
Overview
Kurimusubi Daisuke, a man fascinated by the complex zoology of monster girls in fiction, one day finds himself transported to a world full of them When he encounters an arachne named Neya who needs his help, Daisuke rushes to help her-which begins his new life of meeting (and researching) the beautiful creatures around him. These monstrous ladies show him that he has a lot to learn, and Daisuke never dreamed he'd be able to satisfy his passion for monster girls like this This fantasy manga series for mature readers is perfect for fans of Monster Girl Encyclopedia.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781947804623
  • ISBN-10: 1947804626
  • Publisher: Ghost Ship
  • Publish Date: June 2019
  • Page Count: 192
  • Reading Level: Ages 18-UP


Related Categories

Books > Comics & Graphic Novels > Manga - Erotica & Hentai
Books > Comics & Graphic Novels > Manga - Fantasy

 
BAM Customer Reviews