menu

Southern Plate : Classic Comfort Food That Makes Everyone Feel Like Family
by Christy Jordan




Overview -
"The recipes in Southern Plate made my mouth water ...This wonderful cookbook made me feel like I was reading something of my own."
--Paula Deen, author of Paula Deen's Savannah Style

"I've been testing these recipes in my own kitchen and every single one turns out to be better than anything my grandmother ever made."
--Dorothea Benton Frank, author of Return to Sullivans Island and Lowcountry Summer

Christy Jordan, the creator of SouthernPlate.com, serves up a collection of delicious recipes for "classic comfort foods that makes everyone feel like family." Featuring scrumptious dishes passed down for generations through Jordan's family, Southern Plate highlights the very best in southern cooking--for fans of Paula Deen and Ree Drummond's The Pioneer Woman Cooks.

--Joshilyn Jackson, author of Gods in Alabama

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
Limited Availability. Ships in 2-4 weeks.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 49 copies from $5.55
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Southern Plate by Christy Jordan

 
 
 

Overview

"The recipes in Southern Plate made my mouth water ...This wonderful cookbook made me feel like I was reading something of my own."
--Paula Deen, author of Paula Deen's Savannah Style

"I've been testing these recipes in my own kitchen and every single one turns out to be better than anything my grandmother ever made."
--Dorothea Benton Frank, author of Return to Sullivans Island and Lowcountry Summer

Christy Jordan, the creator of SouthernPlate.com, serves up a collection of delicious recipes for "classic comfort foods that makes everyone feel like family." Featuring scrumptious dishes passed down for generations through Jordan's family, Southern Plate highlights the very best in southern cooking--for fans of Paula Deen and Ree Drummond's The Pioneer Woman Cooks.

--Joshilyn Jackson, author of Gods in Alabama


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780061991011
  • ISBN-10: 0061991015
  • Publisher: William Morrow & Company
  • Publish Date: October 2010
  • Page Count: 272
  • Dimensions: 9.3 x 7.6 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 2.05 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews