menu

Hollow Empire : A Poison War Novel
by Sam Hawke




Overview -

Moving from poison and treachery to war and witchcraft, Sam Hawke's Poison Wars continue with Hollow Empire, a fabulous epic fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Robin Hobb, Naomi Novik, and Scott Lynch.

Poison was only the beginning.... The deadly siege of Silasta woke the ancient spirits, and now the city-state must find its place in this new world of magic. But people and politics are always treacherous, and it will take all of Jovan and Kalina's skills as proofer and spy to save their country when witches and assassins turn their sights to domination.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 6 copies from $10.75
 
 
 
 

More About Hollow Empire by Sam Hawke

 
 
 

Overview

Moving from poison and treachery to war and witchcraft, Sam Hawke's Poison Wars continue with Hollow Empire, a fabulous epic fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Robin Hobb, Naomi Novik, and Scott Lynch.

Poison was only the beginning.... The deadly siege of Silasta woke the ancient spirits, and now the city-state must find its place in this new world of magic. But people and politics are always treacherous, and it will take all of Jovan and Kalina's skills as proofer and spy to save their country when witches and assassins turn their sights to domination.


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781250207081
  • ISBN-10: 1250207088
  • Publisher: Tor Books
  • Publish Date: December 2020
  • Page Count: 560
  • Dimensions: 9.3 x 6.3 x 1.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.67 pounds

Series: Poison Wars #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews