menu

A Thousand Fires
by Shannon Price




Overview -

This breakout contemporary debut from Shannon Price, A Thousand Fires--think The Outsiders meets The Iliad--is perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Veronica Roth.

10 Years. 3 Gangs. 1 Girl's Epic Quest...

Valerie Simons knows the Wars are dangerous--her little brother was killed by the Boars two years ago. But nothing will sway Valerie from joining the elite and beautiful Herons with her boyfriend Matthew to avenge her brother. But when Jax, the volatile and beyond charismatic leader of the Stags, promises her revenge, Valerie is torn between old love and new loyalty.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 13 copies from $4.69
 
 
 
 

More About A Thousand Fires by Shannon Price

 
 
 

Overview

This breakout contemporary debut from Shannon Price, A Thousand Fires--think The Outsiders meets The Iliad--is perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Veronica Roth.

10 Years. 3 Gangs. 1 Girl's Epic Quest...

Valerie Simons knows the Wars are dangerous--her little brother was killed by the Boars two years ago. But nothing will sway Valerie from joining the elite and beautiful Herons with her boyfriend Matthew to avenge her brother. But when Jax, the volatile and beyond charismatic leader of the Stags, promises her revenge, Valerie is torn between old love and new loyalty.


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781250219428
  • ISBN-10: 1250219426
  • Publisher: Tor Teen
  • Publish Date: October 2020
  • Page Count: 304
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-18
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.4 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews