All the Tides of Fate
by Adalyn Grace


Overview -

The thrilling sequel to instant New York Times bestseller All the Stars and Teeth, called "captivating" by Tomi Adeyemi, "Vicious and alluring" by Hafsah Faizal, and "phenomenal" by Adrienne Young. Now author Adalyn Grace is back with more high seas adventure in this electrifying fantasy, perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber's Caraval and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass series.

Through blood and sacrifice, Amora Montara has conquered a rebellion and taken her rightful place as queen of Visidia. Now, with the islands in turmoil and the people questioning her authority, Amora cannot allow anyone to see her weaknesses.

No one can know about the curse in her bloodline. No one can know that she's lost her magic. No one can know the truth about the boy who holds the missing half of her soul.

To save herself and Visidia, Amora embarks on a desperate quest for a mythical artifact that could fix everything--but it comes at a terrible cost. As she tries to balance her loyalty to her people, her crew, and the desires of her heart, Amora will soon discover that the power to rule might destroy her.

An Imprint Book

Praise for All the Stars and Teeth:

"Fierce and unrelenting...Do yourself a favor and get lost in this beautiful book " ?Tomi Adeyemi, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Children of Blood and Bone

"Vicious and alluring, All the Stars and Teeth is a force to be reckoned with.
?Hafsah Faizal, author of We Hunt the Flame

"Jam-packed with swashbuckling adventure, swoonworthy romance, and dark, lush magic."
?Christine Lynn Herman, author of The Devouring Gray

"If an epic sea fantasy filled with strange pirates and vengeful mermaids speaks to your interests, well...we may have found your favorite book ever....a tale of magic and second chances that's fresh and thrilling in equal measure." -Entertainment Weekly
One of Buzzfeed's Most Anticipated YA Books of 2020

  Read Full Product Description
 
PRE-ORDER NOW:
local_shippingFor Delivery
Preorder. This item will ship on February 2, 2021 (subject to change by publisher).
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
 
 
 
 

More About All the Tides of Fate by Adalyn Grace
 
 
 
Overview

The thrilling sequel to instant New York Times bestseller All the Stars and Teeth, called "captivating" by Tomi Adeyemi, "Vicious and alluring" by Hafsah Faizal, and "phenomenal" by Adrienne Young. Now author Adalyn Grace is back with more high seas adventure in this electrifying fantasy, perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber's Caraval and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass series.

Through blood and sacrifice, Amora Montara has conquered a rebellion and taken her rightful place as queen of Visidia. Now, with the islands in turmoil and the people questioning her authority, Amora cannot allow anyone to see her weaknesses.

No one can know about the curse in her bloodline. No one can know that she's lost her magic. No one can know the truth about the boy who holds the missing half of her soul.

To save herself and Visidia, Amora embarks on a desperate quest for a mythical artifact that could fix everything--but it comes at a terrible cost. As she tries to balance her loyalty to her people, her crew, and the desires of her heart, Amora will soon discover that the power to rule might destroy her.

An Imprint Book

Praise for All the Stars and Teeth:

"Fierce and unrelenting...Do yourself a favor and get lost in this beautiful book " ?Tomi Adeyemi, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Children of Blood and Bone

"Vicious and alluring, All the Stars and Teeth is a force to be reckoned with.
?Hafsah Faizal, author of We Hunt the Flame

"Jam-packed with swashbuckling adventure, swoonworthy romance, and dark, lush magic."
?Christine Lynn Herman, author of The Devouring Gray

"If an epic sea fantasy filled with strange pirates and vengeful mermaids speaks to your interests, well...we may have found your favorite book ever....a tale of magic and second chances that's fresh and thrilling in equal measure." -Entertainment Weekly
One of Buzzfeed's Most Anticipated YA Books of 2020


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781250307811
  • ISBN-10: 1250307813
  • Publisher: Imprint
  • Publish Date: February 2021
  • Page Count: 400
  • Reading Level: Ages 15-18

Series: All the Stars and Teeth Duology

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Fantasy - Epic
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Action & Adventure - Pirates
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Self-Esteem & Self-Reliance

 
BAM Customer Reviews