menu
{ "item_title" : "Forget What You Know", "item_author" : [" Christina Dodd "], "item_description" : "Extraordinarily entertaining....with a cinematic flair that Hitchcock would envy. - Booklist, starred reviewPerfect for fans of Karen Slaughter, Lisa Jewell, and Sandra Brown comes a brand-new heartstoppingly suspenseful thriller from New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd...A submerged car is pulled from the bottom of the lake. The driver has been shot in the back of the head and no other bodies are found. Only a legendary sculpture remains inside, and as it rises to the surface, greedy collectors from around the world gather. They'll stop at nothing to gain possession of the priceless artifact. Only one person stands in their way...Zoey Phoenix remembers nothing about her early childhood; her mother's desire to leave those years behind never worried her...until she's almost killed in a hit and run and, days later, her mother disappears. Now Zoey fears her family secrets won't stay buried long. She has no idea who tried to murder her or why, but she's determined to unravel the dangerous truths of her past--before they claim her future. Forget what you know...yet the past remembers.If Lisa Jewell, Ruth Ware and Lucy Foley are on your Mount Rushmore of suspense writers, Dodd's latest release definitely needs a spot on your shelf.--E! News", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/33/545/384/1335453849_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "30.00", "online_price" : "30.00", "our_price" : "30.00", "club_price" : "30.00", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Forget What You Know|Christina Dodd
Forget What You Know
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

"Extraordinarily entertaining....with a cinematic flair that Hitchcock would envy." - Booklist, starred review

Perfect for fans of Karen Slaughter, Lisa Jewell, and Sandra Brown comes a brand-new heartstoppingly suspenseful thriller from New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd...

A submerged car is pulled from the bottom of the lake. The driver has been shot in the back of the head and no other bodies are found. Only a legendary sculpture remains inside, and as it rises to the surface, greedy collectors from around the world gather. They'll stop at nothing to gain possession of the priceless artifact. Only one person stands in their way...

Zoey Phoenix remembers nothing about her early childhood; her mother's desire to leave those years behind never worried her...until she's almost killed in a hit and run and, days later, her mother disappears. Now Zoey fears her family secrets won't stay buried long. She has no idea who tried to murder her or why, but she's determined to unravel the dangerous truths of her past--before they claim her future.

Forget what you know...yet the past remembers.

"If Lisa Jewell, Ruth Ware and Lucy Foley are on your Mount Rushmore of suspense writers, Dodd's latest release definitely needs a spot on your shelf."--E! News

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781335453846
  • ISBN-10: 1335453849
  • Publisher: Hqn
  • Publish Date: March 2023
  • Dimensions: 9.25 x 6.36 x 1.13 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.04 pounds
  • Page Count: 352

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews