menu

Day of the Dragon : Two Full Books for the Price of One
by Katie MacAlister




Overview -
TWO FULL NOVELS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE Fans of Lyndsay Sands and Gena Showalter will love this fiery paranormal romance from a New York Times bestselling author abouta dragon shifter who finds his soul mate in the most unlikely place. Also includes WOLF'S MATE by Celia Kyle.

With dragons like him, who needs enemies?

Real scholars know that supernatural beings don't exist. But the moment I meet Archer Andras of the Storm Dragons, all my academic training goes out the window. Thanks to Mr. Tall, Dark, And Infuriating, I'm learning that I really should worry about those things that go bump in the night. . . and that dragons like Archer are 100 percent pure trouble.

Now I'm caught in the middle of a war. On one side is Archer. On the other is his twin brother. And I am the key to translating an ancient text that could bring balance-or deadly ruin-to our world. But none of that is as dangerous as the seriously sexy sparks between Archer and me. He's too tempting to be real. Too gorgeous to trust. And when it comes to dragons, there's no smoke without deadly fire.

Includes the novel WOLF'S MATE by Celia Kyle When Abby Carter is threatened by an anti-shifter organization, werewolf shifter Declan Reed will have to convince her that there's no safer place in the world than in the arms of a big bad werewolf.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 23 copies from $3.45
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Day of the Dragon by Katie MacAlister

 
 
 

Overview

TWO FULL NOVELS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE Fans of Lyndsay Sands and Gena Showalter will love this fiery paranormal romance from a New York Times bestselling author abouta dragon shifter who finds his soul mate in the most unlikely place. Also includes WOLF'S MATE by Celia Kyle.

With dragons like him, who needs enemies?

Real scholars know that supernatural beings don't exist. But the moment I meet Archer Andras of the Storm Dragons, all my academic training goes out the window. Thanks to Mr. Tall, Dark, And Infuriating, I'm learning that I really should worry about those things that go bump in the night. . . and that dragons like Archer are 100 percent pure trouble.

Now I'm caught in the middle of a war. On one side is Archer. On the other is his twin brother. And I am the key to translating an ancient text that could bring balance-or deadly ruin-to our world. But none of that is as dangerous as the seriously sexy sparks between Archer and me. He's too tempting to be real. Too gorgeous to trust. And when it comes to dragons, there's no smoke without deadly fire.

Includes the novel WOLF'S MATE by Celia Kyle When Abby Carter is threatened by an anti-shifter organization, werewolf shifter Declan Reed will have to convince her that there's no safer place in the world than in the arms of a big bad werewolf.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781538761106
  • ISBN-10: 1538761106
  • Publisher: Forever
  • Publish Date: March 2019
  • Page Count: 672
  • Dimensions: 6.6 x 4.1 x 1.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds

Series: Dragon Hunter #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews