menu
Twisted Justice|Patricia Gussin
Twisted Justice
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

New York Times and USA Today Best-selling Author

A Shocking Tale of Lies, Betrayals, Secrets, and Lives Torn Apart

For better . . . Laura Nelson has it all--a successful career as a surgeon, five well-adjusted kids, and a gorgeous, prominent husband Steve, a nightly news anchor at the Tampa TV News. For worse . . .

Laura's seemingly perfect world shatters when she discovers that Steve is sharing much more than a news desk and a billboard with Kim, his sexy co-anchor. But Steve's torrid fling with his coworker is about to come to an abrupt end . . . Till death do us part . . . When Kim is murdered, Laura is left holding the smoking gun.

How far would Laura go to preserve her perfect life? That's about to become yesterday's news. Now, Laura must fight to protect her freedom as lies, deception and dark secrets threaten to close in on her and convert her perfect life into a perfect nightmare. But looks can be deceiving. And deceit can be deadly.

Sexy, alluring, and provocative, Twisted Justice delivers fiery hot action, pulse-pounding suspense, and a razor-sharp plot full of dangerous curves.

Perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner and Lisa Scottoline

While all of the novels in the Laura Nelson Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is:

Shadow of Death
Twisted Justice
Weapon of Choice
After the Fall

This item is Non-Returnable

 

  • ISBN-13: 9781933515083
  • ISBN-10: 1933515082
  • Publisher: Oceanview Publishing
  • Publish Date: December 2007
  • Dimensions: 9.31 x 6.55 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.36 pounds
  • Page Count: 328