menu
{ "item_title" : "The Whole World Inside Nan's Soup", "item_author" : [" Hunter Liguore", "Vikki Zhang "], "item_description" : "There's something special bubbling in Nanni's big metal pot. And it smells deliciousWhat ingredients might be inside? When Nanni lifts the lid on her soup, she reveals the whole world inside: from the seeds that grew into vegetables, to the gardeners who lovingly tended to the plants, to the sun, moon, and stars that shone its light above them. And, of course, no meal is complete without a recipe passed down generations of family, topped and finished with a Nanni's love. In this tender tale by award-winning author Hunter Liguore and artist Vikki Zhang, readers will marvel in how a community and world can come together to put on an unforgettable meal between a granddaughter and her Nanni. Perfect for fans of Thank You, Omu and Fry Bread.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/95/345/806/1953458068_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "14.99", "online_price" : "14.99", "our_price" : "14.99", "club_price" : "14.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
The Whole World Inside Nan's Soup|Hunter Liguore
The Whole World Inside Nan's Soup
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

There's something special bubbling in Nanni's big metal pot. And it smells delicious What ingredients might be inside? When Nanni lifts the lid on her soup, she reveals the whole world inside: from the seeds that grew into vegetables, to the gardeners who lovingly tended to the plants, to the sun, moon, and stars that shone its light above them. And, of course, no meal is complete without a recipe passed down generations of family, topped and finished with a Nanni's love.
In this tender tale by award-winning author Hunter Liguore and artist Vikki Zhang, readers will marvel in how a community and world can come together to put on an unforgettable meal between a granddaughter and her Nanni. Perfect for fans of Thank You, Omu and Fry Bread.

  • ISBN-13: 9781953458063
  • ISBN-10: 1953458068
  • Publisher: Yeehoo Press
  • Publish Date: August 2021
  • Dimensions: 10.95 x 11.01 x 0.45 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.18 pounds
  • Page Count: 32
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-7