menu

Every Last Breath : Final Hour Series, Book 1
by Juno Rushdan




Overview -

"Juno Rushdan is the real deal. Every Last Breath is an electric combination of heart-stopping thriller and swoon-worthy romance."—LEXI BLAKE, New York Times bestselling author

48 hours, 2 covert operatives, 1 chance to get it right

Maddox Kinkade is an expert at managing the impossible. Tasked with neutralizing a lethal bioweapon, she turns to the one person capable of helping her stop the threat of pandemic in time: the love of her life, back from the dead and mad as hell at her supposed betrayal. Recruiting Cole to save millions of lives may be harder than resisting the attraction still burning between them, but Maddox will do whatever it takes...even if it destroys her.

When Maddox crashes back into Cole Matthews' life, he wants to fight back. He wants to hate her. But the crisis is too strong to ignore, and soon the two former lovers find themselves working side-by-side in a breakneck race to stop a world-class killer with a secret that could end everything.

The clock is ticking.

A race-against-time romantic thriller, perfect for fans of JD Robb and Mary Burton!

The Final Hour Series:
Every Last Breath (Book 1)
Nothing to Fear (Book 2)
Until the End (coming early 2020)

What People Are Saying About Juno Rushdan:
"Tense and fulfilling. Settle back and savor this one."— STEVE BERRY, New York Times bestselling author
"Fast-paced, intense, and sexy—a must-read romantic suspense!"—CYNTHIA EDEN, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author
"A fast-paced, spine-tingling thriller you won't want to put down!"—LAURA GRIFFIN, New York Times bestselling author
"An unputdownable thrill ride."—LEXI BLAKE, New York Times bestselling author
"A romantic thriller that handily juggles emotional intensity and a heart-pounding, James Bond-ian adventure."—Kirkus

  Read Full Product Description
 
eBook

Retail Price: $7.99
$5.41

(Save 32%)
Download
cloud_download

+ Add to Wishlist

Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
Language: English

 
 

FREE Shipping for Club Members help
Not a member? Join Today!

 
 
 
 
 

More About Every Last Breath by Juno Rushdan

 
 
 

Overview

"Juno Rushdan is the real deal. Every Last Breath is an electric combination of heart-stopping thriller and swoon-worthy romance."—LEXI BLAKE, New York Times bestselling author

48 hours, 2 covert operatives, 1 chance to get it right

Maddox Kinkade is an expert at managing the impossible. Tasked with neutralizing a lethal bioweapon, she turns to the one person capable of helping her stop the threat of pandemic in time: the love of her life, back from the dead and mad as hell at her supposed betrayal. Recruiting Cole to save millions of lives may be harder than resisting the attraction still burning between them, but Maddox will do whatever it takes...even if it destroys her.

When Maddox crashes back into Cole Matthews' life, he wants to fight back. He wants to hate her. But the crisis is too strong to ignore, and soon the two former lovers find themselves working side-by-side in a breakneck race to stop a world-class killer with a secret that could end everything.

The clock is ticking.

A race-against-time romantic thriller, perfect for fans of JD Robb and Mary Burton!

The Final Hour Series:
Every Last Breath (Book 1)
Nothing to Fear (Book 2)
Until the End (coming early 2020)

What People Are Saying About Juno Rushdan:
"Tense and fulfilling. Settle back and savor this one."— STEVE BERRY, New York Times bestselling author
"Fast-paced, intense, and sexy—a must-read romantic suspense!"—CYNTHIA EDEN, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author
"A fast-paced, spine-tingling thriller you won't want to put down!"—LAURA GRIFFIN, New York Times bestselling author
"An unputdownable thrill ride."—LEXI BLAKE, New York Times bestselling author
"A romantic thriller that handily juggles emotional intensity and a heart-pounding, James Bond-ian adventure."—Kirkus



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN: 9781492661559
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks
  • Imprint: Sourcebooks Casablanca
  • Date: Apr 2019
 

BAM Customer Reviews