menu

The Bird House
by Kelly Simmons




Overview -
In the tradition of Anita Shreve and Sue Miller, a psychologically-charged novel about the power and failure of family.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 58 copies from $3.22
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The Bird House by Kelly Simmons

 
 
 

Overview

In the tradition of Anita Shreve and Sue Miller, a psychologically-charged novel about the power and failure of family.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781439160930
  • ISBN-10: 1439160937
  • Publisher: Washington Square Press
  • Publish Date: February 2011
  • Page Count: 272
  • Dimensions: 8.21 x 5.38 x 0.79 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.51 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews