menu

The Book of David
by Anonymous




Overview -
His secret is his downfall. A riveting, first-person tale in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky.

The author of this fictional diary began writing for a class assignment, but soon it became much more to him. As the star player of his high school football team, he faces a lot of pressure and expectation. Not to mention the secret that he's harboring inside. The secret that could change everything.

And as David quickly learns, nothing stays secret forever.

His innermost thoughts and feelings are chronicled in the diary he left behind.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
Limited Availability. Ships in 2-4 weeks.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 8 copies from $3.45
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Book of David by Anonymous

 
 
 

Overview

His secret is his downfall. A riveting, first-person tale in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky.

The author of this fictional diary began writing for a class assignment, but soon it became much more to him. As the star player of his high school football team, he faces a lot of pressure and expectation. Not to mention the secret that he's harboring inside. The secret that could change everything.

And as David quickly learns, nothing stays secret forever.

His innermost thoughts and feelings are chronicled in the diary he left behind.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781442489868
  • ISBN-10: 1442489863
  • Publisher: Simon Pulse
  • Publish Date: June 2014
  • Page Count: 272
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-17
  • Dimensions: 7.1 x 5.3 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds

Series: Anonymous Diaries

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews