menu

The Sisterhood
by A. J. Grainger




Overview -
Sixteen-year-old Lil stumbles across a dangerous secret while searching for her missing sister in this gripping thriller that's perfect for fans of The Darkest Corners and The Third Twin.

Sixteen-year-old Lil's heart was broken when her sister Mella disappeared. There's been no trace or sighting of her since she vanished, so when Lil sees a girl lying in the road near her house she thinks for a heart-stopping moment that it's Mella.

The girl is injured and disorientated and Lil has no choice but to take her home, even though she knows something's not right. The girl claims she's from a peaceful community called The Sisterhood of the Light, but why then does she have strange marks down her arms, and what--or who--is she running from?

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 15 copies from $3.45
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Sisterhood by A. J. Grainger

 
 
 

Overview

Sixteen-year-old Lil stumbles across a dangerous secret while searching for her missing sister in this gripping thriller that's perfect for fans of The Darkest Corners and The Third Twin.

Sixteen-year-old Lil's heart was broken when her sister Mella disappeared. There's been no trace or sighting of her since she vanished, so when Lil sees a girl lying in the road near her house she thinks for a heart-stopping moment that it's Mella.

The girl is injured and disorientated and Lil has no choice but to take her home, even though she knows something's not right. The girl claims she's from a peaceful community called The Sisterhood of the Light, but why then does she have strange marks down her arms, and what--or who--is she running from?


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781481429061
  • ISBN-10: 148142906X
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: February 2019
  • Page Count: 304
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-17
  • Dimensions: 8.4 x 5.6 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.85 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews