menu

Demon Possessed
by Stacia Kane




Overview -
From Stacia Kane comes the third novel in a hot urban fantasy series that's perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris, Patricia Briggs, Kim Harrison, and Kelley Armstrong.

When one of Dr. Megan Chase's patients is convinced his problems stem from demonic possession by a "minister," Megan can't do anything about it without revealing the truth about her psychic abilities. Still, she's determined to stop the less-than-holy man. Since the minister is holding a "Weekend Exorcism" next door, Megan figures she can kill two birds with one stone--but it may be Megan who is in danger of being killed. Someone's planning on killing her and using the meeting to deflect blame. Meanwhile, Megan's lover Greyson has become vulnerable to assassination, and what was supposed to be a relaxing, romantic weekend turns into a life or death, love or loss situation.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 3 copies from $17.47
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Demon Possessed by Stacia Kane

 
 
 

Overview

From Stacia Kane comes the third novel in a hot urban fantasy series that's perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris, Patricia Briggs, Kim Harrison, and Kelley Armstrong.

When one of Dr. Megan Chase's patients is convinced his problems stem from demonic possession by a "minister," Megan can't do anything about it without revealing the truth about her psychic abilities. Still, she's determined to stop the less-than-holy man. Since the minister is holding a "Weekend Exorcism" next door, Megan figures she can kill two birds with one stone--but it may be Megan who is in danger of being killed. Someone's planning on killing her and using the meeting to deflect blame. Meanwhile, Megan's lover Greyson has become vulnerable to assassination, and what was supposed to be a relaxing, romantic weekend turns into a life or death, love or loss situation.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781501102813
  • ISBN-10: 1501102818
  • Publisher: Gallery Books
  • Publish Date: October 2014
  • Page Count: 336
  • Dimensions: 7.99 x 5 x 0.84 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.67 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews