Year of the Wicked : Summer; Fall; Winter; Spring
by Jeff Mariotte


Overview - In the tradition of The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina and Riverdale, this magical bind-up includes all four novels in the Witch Season series filled with spellbinding romance, revenge, and of course, witches

A witches' war is brewing...

And it's coming straight towards Kerry and her friends at their summertime home. Along with it is Daniel Blessing. Mysterious, charismatic, and handsome Daniel is on the run from a powerful witch named Season.

Kerry and her friends don't believe in witches and spells, but Kerry can't help believing in Daniel...and falling for him.

But falling for Daniel pulls Kerry into a feud his family has been waging for generations. A dark feud of passion, magic, and revenge. Suddenly it becomes clear that Season isn't after just Daniel, she wants Kerry and her friends dead too. Because, though Kerry doesn't know it yet, she might just be the only one with the power to uncover the truth--and end the witches' war once and for all.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Paperback
  • $14.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 11.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
> Check In-Store Availability
search store by zipcode
In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 22 copies from $11.99
 
 
 

More About Year of the Wicked by Jeff Mariotte
 
 
 
Overview
In the tradition of The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina and Riverdale, this magical bind-up includes all four novels in the Witch Season series filled with spellbinding romance, revenge, and of course, witches

A witches' war is brewing...

And it's coming straight towards Kerry and her friends at their summertime home. Along with it is Daniel Blessing. Mysterious, charismatic, and handsome Daniel is on the run from a powerful witch named Season.

Kerry and her friends don't believe in witches and spells, but Kerry can't help believing in Daniel...and falling for him.

But falling for Daniel pulls Kerry into a feud his family has been waging for generations. A dark feud of passion, magic, and revenge. Suddenly it becomes clear that Season isn't after just Daniel, she wants Kerry and her friends dead too. Because, though Kerry doesn't know it yet, she might just be the only one with the power to uncover the truth--and end the witches' war once and for all.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781534444829
  • ISBN-10: 1534444823
  • Publisher: Simon Pulse
  • Publish Date: September 2019
  • Page Count: 672
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-17
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.3 x 1.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.05 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Fantasy - Wizards & Witches
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Legends, Myths, Fables - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - Paranormal

 
BAM Customer Reviews