menu

ABCs of Science
by Chris Ferrie




Overview -

Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Space, ABCs of Physics, and General Relativity for Babies will love this introduction to science for babies and toddlers

It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind.

This alphabetical installment of the Baby University baby board book series is the perfect introduction to science for infants and toddlers. It makes a wonderful science baby gift for even the youngest scientist. Give the gift of learning to your little one at birthdays, baby showers, holidays, and beyond

A is for Amoeba
B is for Bond
C is for Conductor

From amoeba to zygote, ABCs of Science is a colorfully simple introduction for babies--and grownups--to a new science concept for every letter of the alphabet. Written by an expert, each page in this baby and toddler science book features multiple levels of text so the book grows along with your little scientist.

If you're looking for the perfect STEAM book for teachers or science toys for babies, look no further ABCs of Science offers fun early learning for your little scientist

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 29 copies from $3.45
 
 
 

More About ABCs of Science by Chris Ferrie

 
 
 

Overview

Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Space, ABCs of Physics, and General Relativity for Babies will love this introduction to science for babies and toddlers

It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind.

This alphabetical installment of the Baby University baby board book series is the perfect introduction to science for infants and toddlers. It makes a wonderful science baby gift for even the youngest scientist. Give the gift of learning to your little one at birthdays, baby showers, holidays, and beyond

A is for Amoeba
B is for Bond
C is for Conductor

From amoeba to zygote, ABCs of Science is a colorfully simple introduction for babies--and grownups--to a new science concept for every letter of the alphabet. Written by an expert, each page in this baby and toddler science book features multiple levels of text so the book grows along with your little scientist.

If you're looking for the perfect STEAM book for teachers or science toys for babies, look no further ABCs of Science offers fun early learning for your little scientist


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781492656319
  • ISBN-10: 1492656313
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Explore
  • Publish Date: October 2017
  • Page Count: 26
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 7.9 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.85 pounds

Series: Baby University

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews