menu
{ "item_title" : "All My Friends", "item_author" : [" Hope Larson", "Hope Larson "], "item_description" : "From New York Times-bestselling and Eisner Award-winning creator Hope Larson comes All My Friends, the final standalone book in a middle grade graphic novel trilogy about friendship, family, and music. Perfect for fans of Real Friends by Shannon Hale.Middle-schooler Bina has everything she's ever wanted. She has new friends and a new band whose song is about to be featured on her favorite television show. But being in the spotlight is hard. When Bina and her band are offered a record deal, her parents are not thrilled. Now, Bina is barely speaking to her mom and dad. To make matters worse, Bina and her best friend, Austin, are still awkward around each other after their failed first date. Can Bina untangle the various melodies in her heart? Or will fame go to her head?", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/37/438/866/0374388660_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "12.99", "online_price" : "12.99", "our_price" : "12.99", "club_price" : "12.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
All My Friends|Hope Larson
All My Friends
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

From New York Times-bestselling and Eisner Award-winning creator Hope Larson comes All My Friends, the final standalone book in a middle grade graphic novel trilogy about friendship, family, and music. Perfect for fans of Real Friends by Shannon Hale.

Middle-schooler Bina has everything she's ever wanted. She has new friends and a new band whose song is about to be featured on her favorite television show. But being in the spotlight is hard. When Bina and her band are offered a record deal, her parents are not thrilled. Now, Bina is barely speaking to her mom and dad. To make matters worse, Bina and her best friend, Austin, are still awkward around each other after their failed first date. Can Bina untangle the various melodies in her heart? Or will fame go to her head?

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780374388669
  • ISBN-10: 0374388660
  • Publisher: Farrar, Straus and Giroux (Byr)
  • Publish Date: January 2022
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.4 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds
  • Page Count: 192
  • Reading Level: Ages 10-13

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews