menu

Along Came a Spider
by James Patterson




Overview -
In the tradition of Thomas Harris and Jonathan Kellerman, Patterson has crafted a chilling psychological thriller that exploded onto hardcover bestseller lists nationwide. Finally available in paperback, Along Came a Spider tells of a beloved teacher who is also a cunning serial killer. TV and print

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 38 copies from $4.47
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Along Came a Spider by James Patterson

 
 
 

Overview

In the tradition of Thomas Harris and Jonathan Kellerman, Patterson has crafted a chilling psychological thriller that exploded onto hardcover bestseller lists nationwide. Finally available in paperback, Along Came a Spider tells of a beloved teacher who is also a cunning serial killer. TV and print

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780446692632
  • ISBN-10: 0446692638
  • Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
  • Publish Date: August 2003
  • Page Count: 449
  • Dimensions: 8.04 x 5.3 x 1.18 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.84 pounds

Series: Alex Cross Novels #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews