menu
{ "item_title" : "Along Came a Spider", "item_author" : [" James Patterson "], "item_description" : "In the tradition of Thomas Harris and Jonathan Kellerman, Patterson has crafted a chilling psychological thriller that exploded onto hardcover bestseller lists nationwide. Finally available in paperback, Along Came a Spider tells of a beloved teacher who is also a cunning serial killer. TV and print ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/44/669/263/0446692638_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "17.99", "online_price" : "17.99", "our_price" : "17.99", "club_price" : "17.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "17.99" } }
Along Came a Spider|James Patterson

Overview

In the tradition of Thomas Harris and Jonathan Kellerman, Patterson has crafted a chilling psychological thriller that exploded onto hardcover bestseller lists nationwide. Finally available in paperback, Along Came a Spider tells of a beloved teacher who is also a cunning serial killer. TV and print

  • ISBN-13: 9780446692632
  • ISBN-10: 0446692638
  • Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
  • Publish Date: August 2003
  • Dimensions: 8.04 x 5.3 x 1.18 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.84 pounds
  • Page Count: 449