menu

I Already Know I Love You
by Billy Crystal and Elizabeth Sayles




Overview -

A #1 New York Times bestselling ode to grandfathers everywhere from Tony and Emmy Award-winning comedian, director, actor, and author Billy Crystal.

Grandpa can hardly wait

Starting with the anticipation of a new baby's arrival, Billy Crystal celebrates all the moments, great and small, that a new grandpa is ready to share.

Whether it's taking a nap together or attending baseball games, this grandpa just can't wait for his grandchild to be born. This timeless loving tale is a warm gift for the eager grandpa in your life This board book edition features sturdy pages for sharing with little ones.

Perfect for fans of Hoda Kotb's I've Loved You Since Forever, Ainsley Earhardt's Take My Heart, My Child, and Anne Bowen's I Loved You Before You Were Born.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 43 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

More About I Already Know I Love You by Billy Crystal; Elizabeth Sayles

 
 
 

Overview

A #1 New York Times bestselling ode to grandfathers everywhere from Tony and Emmy Award-winning comedian, director, actor, and author Billy Crystal.

Grandpa can hardly wait

Starting with the anticipation of a new baby's arrival, Billy Crystal celebrates all the moments, great and small, that a new grandpa is ready to share.

Whether it's taking a nap together or attending baseball games, this grandpa just can't wait for his grandchild to be born. This timeless loving tale is a warm gift for the eager grandpa in your life This board book edition features sturdy pages for sharing with little ones.

Perfect for fans of Hoda Kotb's I've Loved You Since Forever, Ainsley Earhardt's Take My Heart, My Child, and Anne Bowen's I Loved You Before You Were Born.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780061450570
  • ISBN-10: 006145057X
  • Publisher: HarperFestival
  • Publish Date: March 2008
  • Page Count: 32
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8
  • Dimensions: 5.82 x 6.06 x 0.59 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.52 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews