menu
{ "item_title" : "I Already Know I Love You", "item_author" : [" Billy Crystal", "Elizabeth Sayles "], "item_description" : "A #1 New York Times bestselling ode to grandfathers everywhere from Tony and Emmy Award-winning comedian, director, actor, and author Billy Crystal. Grandpa can hardly wait Starting with the anticipation of a new baby's arrival, Billy Crystal celebrates all the moments, great and small, that a new grandpa is ready to share.Whether it's taking a nap together or attending baseball games, this grandpa just can't wait for his grandchild to be born. This timeless loving tale is a warm gift for the eager grandpa in your lifeThis board book edition features sturdy pages for sharing with little ones.Perfect for fans of Hoda Kotb's I've Loved You Since Forever, Ainsley Earhardt's Take My Heart, My Child, and Anne Bowen's I Loved You Before You Were Born. ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/145/057/006145057X_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "7.99", "online_price" : "7.99", "our_price" : "7.99", "club_price" : "7.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
I Already Know I Love You|Billy Crystal
I Already Know I Love You
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

A #1 New York Times bestselling ode to grandfathers everywhere from Tony and Emmy Award-winning comedian, director, actor, and author Billy Crystal.

Grandpa can hardly wait

Starting with the anticipation of a new baby's arrival, Billy Crystal celebrates all the moments, great and small, that a new grandpa is ready to share.

Whether it's taking a nap together or attending baseball games, this grandpa just can't wait for his grandchild to be born. This timeless loving tale is a warm gift for the eager grandpa in your life This board book edition features sturdy pages for sharing with little ones.

Perfect for fans of Hoda Kotb's I've Loved You Since Forever, Ainsley Earhardt's Take My Heart, My Child, and Anne Bowen's I Loved You Before You Were Born.

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9780061450570
  • ISBN-10: 006145057X
  • Publisher: HarperFestival
  • Publish Date: March 2008
  • Dimensions: 5.82 x 6.06 x 0.59 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.52 pounds
  • Page Count: 32
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8