menu
{ "item_title" : "The Bad Guys in the One?! (the Bad Guys #12)", "item_author" : [" Aaron Blabey "], "item_description" : "NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or notThis New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.Seriously, WHAT is going on with Snake?Terrible powers have been revealedEvil allies have materializedInter-dimensional doors have openedShady-looking cloaks have been purchasedWhat is his deal? And that's not allWhy does Agent Fox suddenly have a whole lot more backstory than we'd counted on?Dang itWe need answersWHAT IS GOING ON HERE? Wolf and the gang are back. And things are worse than ever. Or badder than ever... if you think that sounds cooler and don't have a problem with bad grammar.BAD GUYS #12 WILL MELT YOUR BRAIN...", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/33/832/950/1338329502_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "6.99", "online_price" : "6.99", "our_price" : "6.99", "club_price" : "6.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "6.99" } }
The Bad Guys in the One?! (the Bad Guys #12)|Aaron Blabey
The Bad Guys in the One?! (the Bad Guys #12) : Volume 12
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious " -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.Seriously, WHAT is going on with Snake? Terrible powers have been revealed Evil allies have materialized Inter-dimensional doors have opened Shady-looking cloaks have been purchased What is his deal? And that's not all Why does Agent Fox suddenly have a whole lot more backstory than we'd counted on? Dang it We need answers WHAT IS GOING ON HERE? Wolf and the gang are back. And things are worse than ever. Or badder than ever... if you think that sounds cooler and don't have a problem with bad grammar.BAD GUYS #12 WILL MELT YOUR BRAIN...

  • ISBN-13: 9781338329506
  • ISBN-10: 1338329502
  • Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
  • Publish Date: November 2020
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5.9 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds
  • Page Count: 192
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10