menu

Biscuit Finds a Friend
by Alyssa Satin Capucilli and Pat Schories




Overview -

For fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody's favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure

Biscuit is back--and he's got a new friend In this charming My First I Can Read book, everyone's favorite puppy Biscuit meets an adorable lost duckling. Perfect for shared reading with a child, this story teaches a lesson about finding friends while also helping to boost reading fluency.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 85 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Biscuit Finds a Friend by Alyssa Satin Capucilli; Pat Schories

 
 
 

Overview

For fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody's favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure

Biscuit is back--and he's got a new friend In this charming My First I Can Read book, everyone's favorite puppy Biscuit meets an adorable lost duckling. Perfect for shared reading with a child, this story teaches a lesson about finding friends while also helping to boost reading fluency.


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780064442435
  • ISBN-10: 0064442438
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: May 1998
  • Page Count: 32
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8
  • Dimensions: 8.8 x 5.8 x 0.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15 pounds

Series: My First I Can Read

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews