menu
{ "item_title" : "Biscuit Finds a Friend", "item_author" : [" Alyssa Satin Capucilli", "Pat Schories "], "item_description" : "For fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody's favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure Biscuit is back--and he's got a new friendIn this charming My First I Can Read book, everyone's favorite puppy Biscuit meets an adorable lost duckling. Perfect for shared reading with a child, this story teaches a lesson about finding friends while also helping to boost reading fluency. ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/444/243/0064442438_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "4.99", "online_price" : "4.99", "our_price" : "4.99", "club_price" : "4.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "4.99" } }
Biscuit Finds a Friend|Alyssa Satin Capucilli
Biscuit Finds a Friend
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

For fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody's favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure

Biscuit is back--and he's got a new friend In this charming My First I Can Read book, everyone's favorite puppy Biscuit meets an adorable lost duckling. Perfect for shared reading with a child, this story teaches a lesson about finding friends while also helping to boost reading fluency.

  • ISBN-13: 9780064442435
  • ISBN-10: 0064442438
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: May 1998
  • Dimensions: 8.8 x 5.8 x 0.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15 pounds
  • Page Count: 32
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8