menu
{ "item_title" : "The Boy Most Likely to", "item_author" : [" Huntley Fitzpatrick "], "item_description" : "The romantic companion to My Life Next Door--great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han. With bonus Jase and Samantha content in the paperback Tim Mason was The Boy Most Likely To find the liquor cabinet blindfolded, need a liver transplant, and drive his car into a house Alice Garrett was The Girl Most Likely To . . . well, not date her little brother's baggage-burdened best friend, for starters. For Tim, it wouldn't be smart to fall for Alice. For Alice, nothing could be scarier than falling for Tim. But Tim has never been known for making the smart choice, and Alice is starting to wonder if the smart choice is always the right one. When these two crash into each other, they crash hard. Told in Tim's and Alice's distinctive, disarming, entirely compelling voices, this novel is for readers of The Spectacular Now, Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist, and Paper Towns.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/14/751/307/0147513073_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "10.99", "online_price" : "10.99", "our_price" : "10.99", "club_price" : "10.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "10.99" } }
The Boy Most Likely to|Huntley Fitzpatrick
The Boy Most Likely to
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

The romantic companion to My Life Next Door--great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.

With bonus Jase and Samantha content in the paperback

Tim Mason was The Boy Most Likely To find the liquor cabinet blindfolded, need a liver transplant, and drive his car into a house

Alice Garrett was The Girl Most Likely To . . . well, not date her little brother's baggage-burdened best friend, for starters.

For Tim, it wouldn't be smart to fall for Alice. For Alice, nothing could be scarier than falling for Tim. But Tim has never been known for making the smart choice, and Alice is starting to wonder if the "smart" choice is always the right one. When these two crash into each other, they crash hard.

Told in Tim's and Alice's distinctive, disarming, entirely compelling voices, this novel is for readers of The Spectacular Now, Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist, and Paper Towns.

  • ISBN-13: 9780147513076
  • ISBN-10: 0147513073
  • Publisher: Speak
  • Publish Date: September 2016
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.4 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds
  • Page Count: 448
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP