menu

The Boy Most Likely to
by Huntley Fitzpatrick




Overview -
The romantic companion to My Life Next Door--great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.

With bonus Jase and Samantha content in the paperback

Tim Mason was The Boy Most Likely To find the liquor cabinet blindfolded, need a liver transplant, and drive his car into a house

Alice Garrett was The Girl Most Likely To . . . well, not date her little brother's baggage-burdened best friend, for starters.

For Tim, it wouldn't be smart to fall for Alice. For Alice, nothing could be scarier than falling for Tim. But Tim has never been known for making the smart choice, and Alice is starting to wonder if the "smart" choice is always the right one. When these two crash into each other, they crash hard.

Told in Tim's and Alice's distinctive, disarming, entirely compelling voices, this novel is for readers of The Spectacular Now, Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist, and Paper Towns.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 15 copies from $3.99
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About The Boy Most Likely to by Huntley Fitzpatrick

 
 
 

Overview

The romantic companion to My Life Next Door--great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.

With bonus Jase and Samantha content in the paperback

Tim Mason was The Boy Most Likely To find the liquor cabinet blindfolded, need a liver transplant, and drive his car into a house

Alice Garrett was The Girl Most Likely To . . . well, not date her little brother's baggage-burdened best friend, for starters.

For Tim, it wouldn't be smart to fall for Alice. For Alice, nothing could be scarier than falling for Tim. But Tim has never been known for making the smart choice, and Alice is starting to wonder if the "smart" choice is always the right one. When these two crash into each other, they crash hard.

Told in Tim's and Alice's distinctive, disarming, entirely compelling voices, this novel is for readers of The Spectacular Now, Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist, and Paper Towns.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780147513076
  • ISBN-10: 0147513073
  • Publisher: Speak
  • Publish Date: September 2016
  • Page Count: 448
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.4 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews