menu

When to Call a Cowboy
by June Faver




Overview -

Rekindling old flames can be dangerous...

Beau Garrett may look rough around the edges, but under that exterior beats a heart of gold--a heart that was broken when his high school sweetheart disappeared days before graduation. Years have passed, but Beau's never forgotten the fiery-haired girl who left him high and dry.

Dixie Moore has her reasons for being angry with Beau. When a family emergency calls Dixie back to her hometown, she brings with her an explosive secret that could divide them for good--if the culprit behind a recent crime spree doesn't get her first. It's up to Beau to unmask this dangerous criminal...and keep Dixie out of the crosshairs.

Slow burn cowboy romance, perfect for readers who love Lindsey McKenna and Jennifer Ryan

Dark Horse Cowboys series:
Do or Die Cowboy (Book 1)
Hot Target Cowboy (Book 2)
When to Call a Cowboy (Book 3)

Praise for Do or Die Cowboy:
" A] cowboy love story that is guarantee melt your heart romance."--Romancing the Book
"If you're in the mood for a cowboy romance with a touch of mystery, then you'd enjoy Do or Die Cowboy."--Keeper Bookshelf
" A] very entertaining story."--Harlequin Junkie

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 30 copies from $3.45
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About When to Call a Cowboy by June Faver

 
 
 

Overview

Rekindling old flames can be dangerous...

Beau Garrett may look rough around the edges, but under that exterior beats a heart of gold--a heart that was broken when his high school sweetheart disappeared days before graduation. Years have passed, but Beau's never forgotten the fiery-haired girl who left him high and dry.

Dixie Moore has her reasons for being angry with Beau. When a family emergency calls Dixie back to her hometown, she brings with her an explosive secret that could divide them for good--if the culprit behind a recent crime spree doesn't get her first. It's up to Beau to unmask this dangerous criminal...and keep Dixie out of the crosshairs.

Slow burn cowboy romance, perfect for readers who love Lindsey McKenna and Jennifer Ryan

Dark Horse Cowboys series:
Do or Die Cowboy (Book 1)
Hot Target Cowboy (Book 2)
When to Call a Cowboy (Book 3)

Praise for Do or Die Cowboy:
" A] cowboy love story that is guarantee melt your heart romance."--Romancing the Book
"If you're in the mood for a cowboy romance with a touch of mystery, then you'd enjoy Do or Die Cowboy."--Keeper Bookshelf
" A] very entertaining story."--Harlequin Junkie



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781492667728
  • ISBN-10: 1492667722
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
  • Publish Date: April 2019
  • Page Count: 352
  • Dimensions: 6.8 x 4.1 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45 pounds

Series: Dark Horse Cowboys #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews