menu
{ "item_title" : "The Case of the Stinky Stench", "item_author" : [" Josh Funk", "Brendan Kearney "], "item_description" : "In the second adventure of the Lady Pancake and Sir French Toast series, our delectable rhyming friends are ready to solve a smelly mystery--perfect for fans of The Food Group series. Sir French Toast's nephew, Inspector Croissant, begs him and Lady Pancake for help in finding the source of the foul odor threatening to destroy the fridge. What could it be? Is it the devious Baron von Waffle? A fetid fish lurking in the bottom of Corn Chowder Lake? It's up to Lady Pancake and Sir French Toast to get to the bottom of this casePraise for the Lady Pancake and Sir French Toast Series: R]eaders will giggle their way through this refrigerated fantasyland.--Publishers Weekly A must purchase.--School Library Journal, starred review Don't miss the other books in the series: Lady Pancake & Sir French Toast Mission Defrostable Short & Sweet The Great Caper Caper", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/45/491/960/1454919604_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "16.95", "online_price" : "16.95", "our_price" : "16.95", "club_price" : "16.95", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
The Case of the Stinky Stench|Josh Funk
The Case of the Stinky Stench : Volume 2
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

In the second adventure of the Lady Pancake and Sir French Toast series, our delectable rhyming friends are ready to solve a smelly mystery--perfect for fans of The Food Group series.

Sir French Toast's nephew, Inspector Croissant, begs him and Lady Pancake for help in finding the source of the foul odor threatening to destroy the fridge. What could it be? Is it the devious Baron von Waffle? A fetid fish lurking in the bottom of Corn Chowder Lake? It's up to Lady Pancake and Sir French Toast to get to the bottom of this case

Praise for the Lady Pancake and Sir French Toast Series:

" R]eaders will giggle their way through this refrigerated fantasyland."--Publishers Weekly

"A must purchase."--School Library Journal, starred review

Don't miss the other books in the series:
Lady Pancake & Sir French Toast
Mission Defrostable
Short & Sweet
The Great Caper Caper

  • ISBN-13: 9781454919605
  • ISBN-10: 1454919604
  • Publisher: Union Square Kids
  • Publish Date: May 2017
  • Dimensions: 10.1 x 10.2 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.1 pounds
  • Page Count: 40
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8